About The Utah Transparency Advisory Board

The Utah Transparency Advisory Board is comprised of thirteen members knowledgeable about public finance or providing public access to public financial information. The Board members are:

Chair: John Reidhead, Director Division of Finance, Department of Administrative Services

Vice Chair: Holly Richardson, State Records Committee

Senator Deidre Henderson

Representative Steve Eliason

Gary Williams, City Attorney for Ogden City

Arlyn Bradshaw, Salt Lake County Councilmember

Jonathan Ball, Legislative Fiscal Analyst

Rick Little, Governor's Office of Management and Budget

Michael Hussey, CIO/Executive Director, Department of Technology Services

Rosemary Cundiff, State Records Committee Representative

Niel R. Nickolaisen, Public Board Member

Jason Williams, Public Board Member

Michelle Larsen, Legal Support and Records Officer, Special Districts Representative

Natalie Grange, Utah State Board of Education

The transparent.utah.gov website is administered by the Utah Division of Finance under the direction of the Utah Transparency Advisory Board. If you have questions about the transparent.utah.gov website, please contact us by email at:


Thank you.

Helpful Links

Utah Public Finance Website Policies

01-01.01 Links to Other Websites
01-01.02 Posting of Financial Information by Participating Local Entities


Please note that the data contained on this website is raw, unaudited, and unconsolidated data and therefore will not tie out to any audited or printed financial statements. Also, this website does not contain information that is considered private or protected by state or federal law.

Certain Independent Entities listed in Utah Code 63E-1-102 are not included on this website. Click "View all Disclaimers" below for the list.

View all Disclaimers