Public Notice Website

Welcome to the Utah Public Notice Website: Your central source for all public notice information in Utah

Body Details

Department of Administrative Services

Rate Committee

Contact Person: Melissa Brown

Subscribe to a Body

You can subscribe to this Body and receive future notices.

Contact Email: mbrown2@utah.gov
Contact Phone: (801)538-3010
Address: 3120 State Office Building
450 No. State Street
Salt Lake City, Ut 84114
Website:

Board/Committee Contacts

Member Email Phone
Becky Bradshaw bbradshaw@utah.gov (801)965-4358
Joseph Brown Joebrown@utah.gov (801)965-4461
Mark Brasher mbrasher@utah.gov (801)538-4104
Scott Jones scott.jones@schools.utah.gov (801)538-7500
Todd Kiser toddkiser@utah.gov (801)538-3804
Jaceson Maughan jacesonmaughan@utah.gov (801)530-6036
Richie Wilcox rwilcox@utah.gov (801)538-1702