Skip Navigation

Governor's Staff

  • Derek Miller
    Derek Miller
    Chief of Staff
  • Mike Mower
    Michael Mower
    Deputy for Community Outreach
  • Marty Carpenter
    Marty Carpenter
    Communications Director

  • Vacant
    State and Federal Relations Director
  • Jacey Skinner
    Jacey Skinner
    General Counsel
  • Ron BigelowKristen Cox
    Executive Director, Office of Management and Budget
  • Ron Gordon
    Ron Gordon
    Executive Director, Commission on Criminal and Juvenile Justice
  • Tami Pyfer
    Tami Pyfer
    Education Advisor
  • Cody StewartCody Stewart
    Energy Advisor
  • Alan Matheson
    Alan Matheson
    Environmental Advisor
  •  Benjamin Onofrio Benjamin Onofrio
    Staff Attorney
  • Fran Stultz
    Fran Stultz
    Executive Assistant and Scheduler to the Governor
  • Theresa Pinkal
    Teresa Pinkal
    Office Administrator
  • Cherilyn Bradford
    Cherilyn Bradford
    Boards and Commissions Director
  • Tiffany Clason
    Tiffany Clason
    Constituent Services Director
  • Tiffeni Wall
    Tiffeni Wall
    Assistant to Chief of Staff
  • Andrea Hansen
    Andrea Hansen
    Constituent Services Assistant
  • Allyse RobertsonAllyse Robertson
    Communications Specialist
  • Nate McDonaldNate McDonald
    Public Information Officer
  • Shannon SimonsenShannon Simonsen
    Administrative Assistant
  • Ashlee Buchholz
    Ashlee Buchholz
    Administrative Assistant
  • Judith George
    First Lady Scheduler
  • Carolynne Loder
    Governor's Mansion Manager
  • Susan Deakin
    Susan Deakin
    Administrative Assistant
  • Tammy Price
    Tammy Price
  • Fran Fish
    Fran Fish
  • Mark Eddington
    Mark Eddington
    Lead Speechwriter
  • Katriina Adair
    Katriina Adair
    Correspondence Coordinator